Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Missing Our Order

Hello, I ordered work boots for my husband from you Feb. 11, 2022, you sent the following confirmation: Order Details Order Number: 111-549****-981**** Arriving: Friday, February 18 We have not received the boots, when I use the tracking number you sent it says it's...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#2137072

Aap ka product ka depend kijiye

ID
#3359614 Review #3359614 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Pahoa, Hawaii
Pros
  • Prompt service
  • Customer service
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

Wrong shipping address

Wring shipping address Tried to edit. Couldnt Dont know if order was processed or not Want it processed but w correct address

User's recommendation: Improve website.

View full review
ID
#3771776 Review #3771776 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Terrible website
Preferred solution
Correct my address and confirm order

No receipt for purchase

I made a purchase yesterday I was informed that I would receive a confirmation Kindly send me me a confirmation and tracking information
View full review
ID
#3545930 Review #3545930 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Berkeley, California

Refund status

Ive returned my item back a few weeks ago, and still havent received my refund. How long does it take for my refund
View full review
ID
#3391752 Review #3391752 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Houston, Texas

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Missing Our Order

Hello, I ordered work boots for my husband from you Feb. 11, 2022, you sent the following confirmation: Order Details Order Number: 111-549****-981**** Arriving: Friday, February 18 We have not received the boots, when I use the tracking number you sent it says it's...
View full review
View full review
ID
#3359609 Review #3359609 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Los Angeles, California
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

Unhappy.

Zappos - Unhappy.
Zappos - Unhappy.
4 pairs of shoes have just fallen apart not happy at all waste of money brought for my orthotics

User's recommendation: don't buy.

View full review
ID
#2509885 Review #2509885 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$800
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Customer service

Surprised to see so many 3 and 4 star ratings. Order from them and you will find out if those ratings are accurate.

User's recommendation: Stay away.

View full review
ID
#1832103 Review #1832103 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Martinsburg, West Virginia

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Resolved: Don't order anything from this site.

Update by user Feb 19, 2020

ZAPPOS effected a full refund of my money to my credit card.

Original review posted by user Jan 20, 2020
I ordered UGG slippers for my wife for Christmas. The order went through and I was told the slippers should arrive no later than 24-December. They didn't so I gave my wife a picture of the slippers, and told her they should arrive any day. They didn't - so I contacted ZAPPOS by phone and they were very apologetic and said they were going to send me a replacement pair at no cost. The promised arrival date was backed up by an online tracking system which told me the second pair should arrive 17-JAN. They didn't. The online tracker SAYS they were delivered 16-JAN - but they weren't. So - Unless the delivery service stole them, or a neighbor stole them, the tracker is wrong. OR - was the tracker just a scam? and the company never even sent the first pair, let alone the second? Who knows - but I will never order from ZAPPOS ever again. Wtf
View full review
Resolved
ID
#1766636 Review #1766636 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Zappos Shipping Service
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$105
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

THEY ARE RACIAL PROFILING CUSTOMERS

Update by user Feb 03, 2020

NOT RESOLVED THEY IGNORED ME.

Original review posted by user Jan 04, 2020
I AM TRYING TO PURCHASE FOR THE FIRST TIME SHOES AND THEY DENIED MY ORDER WITH AN EXCUSE OF LINKING ME WITH ANOTHER INDIVIDUAL WHOM THEY HAD ISSUES WITH. WHICH IT HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH ME!
View full review
1 comment
#1996054

Consider yourself lucky. They are owned by Amazon and sell counterfeit products (especially shoes) at retail prices. I would never order from them.

ID
#1751691 Review #1751691 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Zappos Customer Care
Pros
  • Prompt service
Cons
  • Racial profiling customers
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

Dont buy from Zappos

Update by user Dec 25, 2019

Very disappointed in Zappos. I thought it was a class website. NEVER THOUGHT I WOULD GET A FAKE PRODUCT

Original review posted by user Dec 25, 2019
Ordered UGG boots for my wife and received fakes. They are taking them back but it ruined Christmas.
View full review
1 comment
#1800129

thanks for sharing

ID
#1742185 Review #1742185 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Ugg Boots
Cons
  • Delivered fake product
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$200
Preferred solution
Full refund

Beware

I ordered a particular item and was charged for that item. My package arrived and it was a different item, not what I ordered. I called, and they told me that they were out of what I ordered. I was told that if I returned the item they would refund my account. So, they charge me but then send a different item and I have to go to the trouble to return an item I didn't order. This is a fraud. I have shopped with them since 2012. This is how they treat a repeat customer.
View full review
ID
#1724354 Review #1724354 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Raleigh, North Carolina
New Reviewer

Bought off amazon via Zappos. Counterfeit/fake product received.

Bought off amazon via Zappos. Counterfeit/fake product received.
Bought off amazon via Zappos. Counterfeit/fake product received.
Love my RVCA, “grey” workout shorts and wanted another pair. Received the black ones, same description and all, via amazon/Zappos. Knew immediately that they were fake from the squared off pockets, to the missing quality elastic waistband, to the fake plastic/cheap logo that was not only different in size but felt I could peel it off. The metal loop rings where the draw string goes thru didn’t have the signature RVCA stamp and the string alone didn’t hand the same color scheme associated with the real ones. Not even the same configuration. Dissatisfied to say the least
View full review
ID
#1617347 Review #1617347 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Lake Forest, California
Reason of review
Bad quality

Counterfeit shoes

I purchased Tao sandals at my local Scheels. Loved my sandals and wanted a second pair. Ordered off Zappos and they were poor counterfeits. The leather was not soft and supple like the pair I from Scheels. The soles were cheap, hard plastic. Nothing like the pair I had at home. I returned the shoes to Zappos and purchased my sandals at Scheels.
View full review
ID
#1500083 Review #1500083 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Taos Footwear Sandals
Reason of review
Bad quality
New Reviewer

Always have had good service from Zappos

I've ordered from Zappos maybe 8-10 times, and kept most of them. When I did return items, they refunded my money promptly and courteously. They even gave me a full refund on a pair of running shoes that I wore for 3-4 weeks when the inner lining wore through much too rapidly. Reading complaints from other customers, it seems to me that most or all were trying to take unfair advantage of a generous return policy. I think it's entirely fair to fire bad customers. Every good company I am aware of has experienced customer abuse. I hope the company continues to offer good service and competitive prices. We need more companies like Zappos.
View full review
ID
#1405857 Review #1405857 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Service
Zappos Customer Care
Pros
  • Customer service
Reason of review
Good customer service
New Reviewer

I Returned Items Quickly , In Perfect Condition , They Sent me a Warning !!!

Have been shopping for some new purses and shoes. Returned the items quickly ( one would think they would appreciate that so they could sell it to someone else ). In some cases not even taken from the plastic wrap. And this is the letter I record today threatening me...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#1759278

The resource desk is awful. They shut my account after sending me a threatening letter.

Then they told me it was a mistake. They sent me a lot of poor quality items also and I have foot problems. They later shut my account. They are a very shady company and get B grade shoes to sell for full price.

The retailers give them the shoes if they are defective and they buy in huge bulk.

I got this word when I worked at a shoe retail place. The returns would be sold to Zappos but they will blame customers to try to save themselves.

ID
#1352735 Review #1352735 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Las Vegas, Nevada
Service
Zappos Customer Care
Reason of review
Poor customer service
New Reviewer

Horrible Company

Zappos cheated out of a return ,i send a shoe back and they kept my return without a exchange the supervisior were poor ,laugh and were smart with there words worst online store every .they kept my shoes 180.00 dollars.
View full review
ID
#1338889 Review #1338889 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Zappos Customer Care
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

Brands Related to Zappos

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article